Turnrat

Obmann

Klaus Fischer, Mail: klausfischer4775(at)gmail.com

 

Obmann- Stellvertreter

Hermann jun. Haidinger, Mail: haidinger.hermann@gmail.com

 

 

Kassier

Inge Haidinger, Mail: haidinger.ingrid(at)gmail.com

 

Kassier- Stellvertreter

Paul Süß, Mail: Paul.suess(at)gmx.at

 

Schrift- und Pressewartin

Lena Niedermayer, Mail: l.niedermayer@yahoo.de

 

Turnerbrief- uns Schriftwart Stellvertreter

Lisa Haidinger, Mail: lisaa.haidinger@gmail.com

 

Turnwart

Franz Weißhaidinger, Mail: turnwart@aon.at

 

Turnwart- Stellvertreter

Sarah Kaltenbrunner, Mail: kaltenbrunner.sarah(at)gmx.at

Petra Stieger, Mail: petra_stieger(at)gmx.at

 

Jugendwart-in

Julian Gahbauer, Mail: julian.gahbauer(at)gmx.at

Jessica Reisinger: Mail: reisingerjessica(at)gmail.com

Denise Eder, Mail: Eder0708(at)gmail.com

 

 

Kultur- und Heimatpflege

Margit Süß-Amon, Mail: margit.suessamon(at)gmail.com

Gabi Schauer, Mail: gkschauer(at)aon.at

 

Schiwart

Ilse Krottenthaler

 

Gerätewart 

Sebastian Kalchgruber, Mail: sebastian1.kalchgruber@gmail.com

 

Kassaprüfer

Gregor Waizenauer

Hans-Peter Fischer

 

Turnräte

Doris Fischer, Angela Wagner, Gregor Waizenauer, Ingrid Kalchgruber, Lisa Hufnagl, Reinhard Waizenauer

 

Fahnenträger:

Reinhard Waizenauer, Hermann Haidinger

 

Homepage

 

Laura Schauer, laura.schauer212@gmail.com

 

Vanessa Ritter, vanessa.ritter@gmx.at